Intro

I´m a learner in world of minimalism. While I have my own ideas, I seek for good ideas. I love efficiency in working, walking, writing, talking and …  So, I try to be efficient and minimalist in writing my blog too. I never wrote a blog before.

There are two concepts that I like to combine with minimalism; Lean concept and Poka Yoke. In short, Lean methodology aims to eliminate “waste” and Poka Yoke tries to create a system to remove the possibility of occurence of waste. Here, waste refers to loosing time, material and energy/effort in doing or creating something. Originally, these two concepts were introduced by Japanese manufacturing companies, however currently they are widely used across many other sectors.

I try to use these concepts to facilitate my everyday life. In this blog I share my ideas and experiences which may benefit others or get improved by them.

 

 

Reply

